Документ без названия

Opening Ceremony

Opening Remarks

  • Andrei Vorobyev, CEO of the Coordination Center for .RU/.РФ

  • Vice Governor of the Far East Region Sergey Maksimchuk

  • Viktoria Panova, FEFU Vice President for international relations

  • H. E. Hasanul Haq Inu, MP, Chairman Standing Committee on Ministry of Information and The former Information Minister in Bangladesh and Chairperson of Bangladesh Internet Governance

  • Chair of APrIGF Multi-stakeholder Steering Group (MSG) Mr. Rajnesh Singh, Head of the ISOC Asia Pacific Bureau

  • The Hon. Vladimir Solodov, Prime Minister of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutiya)

  • Mr. Chengetai Masango, Programme and Technology Manager at United Nations Secretariat for the Internet Governance Forum

  • Jenna Fung, Youth Internet Governance Forum Asia Organizer

  • Elena Voronina, CEO, MSK-IX

  • Edmon Chung, CEO of .ASIA, APrIGF Secretariat

Initiation Ceremony & Group Photo

« Back to Programm